New Mix : Mas Despacio – Version 5.0 – Nü World Order Mixtape Series V.25

Promo Mix recorded for the Vocalo Radio Friday Night DJ Series.
Aired on April 25, 2014

Also part of the Nü World Order Mixtape Series.

Track List

1. Holy Ghost! : It Must Be The Weather
2. Caseno : Living It Like A Lion (Original Mix)
3. Heaven 17 : Let Me Go (Extended Mix)
4. Satin Jackets feat KLP : For Days (Original Mix)
5. Box of Wolves : Let’s Start Again (Original Mix)
6. Yelle : Comme Un Enfant (Juveniles Remix)
7. Alcos Coolkas : Free Flight (Alcos Coolkas Synth Touch Mix)
8. Mikky Ekko : Kids (Oliver Nelson Remix)
9. Julian Sanza feat Future Feelings : The Feeling (Original Mix)
10. Blende : Plush (Original Mix)
11. Bablak : Tell A Lie (Original Mix)
12. St. Lucia : Elevate (The Knocks Remix)
13. Nadsat : Shades of Light (Statickman Remix)
14. The Whip : Intensity

Support the artists! Most of these tracks are available for purchase on Juno and/or Beatport.