New Mix : Lightspeed

New promo mix recorded for the Vocalo Radio Friday Night Dj Series. Aired on October 24, 2014.

Full mix is available on Mixcloud due to Soundcloud’s restrictive filtering of DJ mixes.

Lightspeed by Trancid on Mixcloud

Track List

  1. Jerry’s Diner : I Don’t Want to Know (Original Mix)
  2. Headman/Rob Insinna feat Sam Lymham : Sleep Red (Original Mix)
  3. Benoit & Sergio : Your Darkness (Original Mix)
  4. D Loop : P.O.T. (Original Mix)
  5. Junior Sanchez vs Bad Suns : Salt (Original Mix)
  6. Portland : Deezy Daisy (Oliver Nelson Remix)
  7. Mannequine feat Jas Crew : Bombay Night Story (Shindu Remix)
  8. Holy Ghost! – Cheap Shots (Echodroides Intro Edit)
  9. Tiedye : Road Less Travelled (King of Kong Remix)
  10. NITEPPL feat Manics : Bloom (Original Mix)
  11. Black Strobe : Boogie in Zero Gravity (Original Mix)
  12. Rufus : Unforgiven (The Presets Remix)
  13. Moullinex : Love Magnetic (Original Mix)
  14. London Grammar : Hey Now (Tensnake Remix)
  15. The Hasbeens : Maybe (Original Mix)
  16. The Juan Maclean : A Place Called Space (Original Mix)
  17. Pitchtuner : Another Fiction (Original Mix)
  18. Thrill Kill : Breath In (Extended Mix)