New Mix : future.cities

Promo mix recorded for Chicago’s Vocalo Radio Friday Night Dj Series show.
Aired on February 27th, 2015.

Track List

1. Pocket feat Yuki Chikudate : Sampo (Original Mix)
2. The Egg : Electric City (Talking in Tongues Remix)
3. Framewerk : Little Game (Original Mix)
4. Le Carousel : Destroy Us (Hardway Bros Remix)
5. EchoDroides : Metropolis (Unreleased)
6. The Horrors : Your Love (Live on BBC Radio 1 – Frankie Knuckles / Jamie Principle Cover)
7. Allies for Everyone : Bunker (Original Mix)
8. Frank Grey : Pentragram (Original Mix)
9. David Shaw and the Beat : Single Serving Friend (Demian Rouge Remix)
10. Round Table Knights : Secret Place (Original Mix)
11. Macaulay : El Son (Original Mix)
12. Sebastian Leger : DXB (Original Mix)
13. The Twins : You’ve Got a Twin in the Attic (You Lunatic) (Original Mix)
14. Sebastian Vogt feat Angela Chambers : Out of Sight (Original Mix)
15. The Hacker feat Perspects : A Thousand Times (Original Mix)
16. EchoDroides : Open Sky (Original Mix)
17. Sid Le Rock : Foreign Love (Original Mix)

Support the artists. Most of these tracks are available for purchase on Beatport or Juno Download.